Meet us at the Visit Orlando Roadshows

Come and meet us at the Visit Orlando Roadshows! 

Visit Orlando is taking to the road once again this year for a host of travel agent training events. With the addition of Dublin for the first time ever, the Roadshow will now visit TEN cities across the UK.

Showcasing all Orlando has to offer, the Roadshow will include updates from SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment, new attractions, accommodations, shopping, dining and more!

There will also be the chance to win a place on the 10th anniversary of the Visit Orlando's VIP Super Fam, among other prizes at each event. Registration for each event will begin at 7pm for a 7.30pm start and the evening will end at 10pm. Food and drink will be provided.

Please see below the list of dates and locations:

Manchester | Monday 6th March | Manchester Conference Centre

Leeds | Tuesday 7th March | Village Hotel Club Leeds South

Newcastle | Wednesday 8th March |  Newcastle Falcon's Stadium

Glasgow | Thursday 9th March | Hampden Park Stadium

Birmingham | Monday 20th March | Hyatt Regency Birmingham

Bristol | Tuesday 21st March | Novotel Bristol Centre

Southampton | Wednesday 22nd March | Novotel Southampton

Kent | Thursday 23rd March | Gillingham FC, Priestfield Stadium

Crawley | Wednesday 29th March | Crowne Plaza

Dublin | Thursday 30th March | Croke Park Stadium

To register click here. Be quick registration starts to close 27th February 2017!